KunYin ~ Online Live Classes

$25.00

This online journey program has been intuitively created to reconnect you to your feminine body, to move through emotion that has been trapped in the body, to train your body to receive love, empowerment and see the beauty in yourself and others. 

You will be guided through movement and supported to heal what ever comes up for you throughout your journey.  Through the support of your teacher and the community you will heal your body, mind and spirit.

From its beginning to its end this program will awaken your intuition, improve your fitness, increase your confidence and ignite your life !

Monday Evenings 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wednesday Evenings 6:00pm - 7.30pm 

Sunday Mornings 9:00am - 10:30am

Price:

$99.00 for Unlimited Classes (Until 30th April 2020)

$25.00 for Single Class

 

Payment Option:

Loading schedule...

 

QTY:

 

 [/custom_html]

Dates are as follows:

Wednesday 1st April 2020
Sunday 5th April 2020
Monday 6th April  2020
Wednesday 8th April 2020
Sunday 12th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Wednesday 15th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020
Monday 27th April 2020
Wednesday 29th April 2020

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review